AirNav   Duncan Aviation - Near you to keep you flying
 1465 users online  

City of Delaware (FBO)

at Delaware Municipal Airport - Jim Moore Field

Services, Facilities and Amenities
  • Airport management
  • Aviation fuel
  • Aircraft parking (ramp or tiedown)
  • Passenger terminal and lounge
  • Catering
  • Rental cars
  • Pilots lounge / snooze room
  • Public telephone
  • Computerized weather
  • Internet access
  • Restrooms
Aviation fuel services
Brand: EPIC
Fueling hours: After hours jet fuel service with advance notice.
Fuel prices as last reported on 22-Sep-2022
100LL Avgas Assisted/Self Service    $6.68
Jet A Full service    $6.06
Discounts: .5 cents off over 301 gal, .8 cents off over 601 gal
Prices include all taxes. Prices not guaranteed.
10 per gallon weekend discount on 100LL  
Update Prices Now
Contact information
Address:1075 Pittsburgh Drive
Delaware, OH 43015
United States of America
Telephone: 740-203-1870
Hotels Nearby

You can book these or other hotels...

Comments from AirNav users
Comments are submitted by their authors and do not reflect the opinion of AirNav, LLC. All comments must adhere to AirNav's Policy on Comments.
From Tom Black on 06-Sep-2020

  VERY unfriendly and not helpful! Stopped by in my A36 on September 5, 2020 to pick up a passenger. I was treated rudely by the ramp staff that first pushed me out of the way (literally, by hand, no towbar) then, when I didn't immediately start up and taxi away told me; "I just want you off my ramp!" That evening when I dropped the passenger off I made sure to park at the far edge of the ramp so as not to incur their wrath despite the distance it made my passenger walk. I won't stop here of my own choice again!

Response from Kevin Piatt, Operations Supervisor, City of Delaware (FBO)
Mr. Black's airplane was not parked in a designated parking area rather near the fuel pumps and the parking spot of a jet aircraft due to arrive momentarily. Due to safety concerns airport staff needed to quickly move the aircraft backwards about 15 to 20 feet. We regret Mr. Black had a less than positive experience however had we been aware of his needs prior to his arrival I'm confident this incident could have been avoided entirely.

Add your own comment

Where would you like to go next?

Copyright © AirNav, LLC. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy  Contact