AirNav  
 
 1210 users online  
Jet Access Columbus

 
We know maximizing your time on the ground is important. Columbus Jet is conveniently located less than 10 minutes from downtown Columbus. Let our concierge team coordinate everything you need to make the most of your trip to Columbus. Jet Access Columbus offers a host of services for pilots and passengers to make your time on the ground in Columbus enjoyable and productive. If you don't see something you're looking for, just call our Concierge team at (812) 372-1819. We are happy to accommodate.
 
 
Columbus Municipal Airport
4770 Ray Boll Blvd
Columbus, IN 47203
United States of America

812-372-1819

BAKinfo@flyja.com
https://www.flyjetaccess.com/fbo-locations/bak
Services, Facilities and Amenities
  • Aviation Fuel
  • Aircraft Ground Handling
  • Aircraft Parking (ramp or tie down)
  • Heated Hangars
  • Hangar Leasing
  • Passenger Terminal and Lounge
  • Rental Cars Delivered
  • Preferred Rental Car Rates
  • Courtesy Crew Cars
  • Preferred Hotel Rates
  • Computerized Weather
  • Internet Access
  • Weather/Flight Planning Room
  • Pilot's Lounge and Shower
  • Fresh Cookies and Coffee
  • Vehicle Ramp Access
  • Complimentary Valet Service
Aviation fuel services
Brand: Titan
Fueling hours: M-F 0600-1900 S&S 0800-1800
 
Fuel prices as last reported on 27-Sep-2022
100LL Avgas Full service    $6.69 Reported by the FBO
Jet A Full service    $6.89 Reported by the FBO
 
Discounts: Bulk fuel discounts available
Prices include all taxes. Prices not guaranteed.
 
 
Update Prices Now
Recommended Hotels
HILTON GARDEN INN COLUMBUS/EDINBURGH, IN 7.3 mi

You can book this or other hotels...

Comments from AirNav users
Comments are submitted by their authors and do not reflect the opinion of AirNav, LLC. All comments must adhere to AirNav's Policy on Comments.
From F Brown on 26-Feb-2022

 
  They were great for my flight for the National Championship game in Indianapolis. Had my plane in a warm hangar 5 minutes after landing, settled some rental car confusion for me and even had food suggestions for the restaurant; which is excellent too. Excellent team at Jet Access.
 
From Steve Hefner on 01-Nov-2021

 
  Staff here was fantastic and Cameron went out of his way to help us out of a jam. Great folks and very nice facility.
 
From Stephen Kinnaird on 15-Oct-2020

 
  Stopped by to drop off 2 passengers and the new management of the FBO charged me a $100.00 ramp fee. The stopped me as I was leaving and told me "if" I had bought enough fuel they would waive part of it. Don't like their style and a schedule to keep but I have already made arrangements to avoid BAK. Badly run place, lots of better places close by.

Response from Ryan Hamilton, Business Development Administrator, Columbus Jet
Mr. Kinnaird, thank you for your feedback. We strive to have excellent customer service for each of our guests, and we apologize that you were not pleased with your recent experience at Columbus Jet. We do have a fee schedule that we follow at our FBO, but those fees can be waived with a minimum fuel purchase. While you were not pleased with your recent visit, we do hope that we will have the opportunity to take care of you in the future. Blue Skies.


 
 
Add your own comment

Where would you like to go next?


 
Copyright © AirNav, LLC. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy  Contact